mangalore today
name
name
name
Wednesday, September 18
Thanks for your valuable Message, your Message will be published soon. We will appriciate your patience

-- Team Mangalore Today
Click here to Post Obituary OBITUARY
Benedicta D’Souza
Benedicta D’Souza
13/01/2014

Benedicta D’Souza,passed away on Monday, January 13th 2014. Funeral Cortege leaves residence at 4 pm on Monday, January 13th for St. Francis Xavier’s Church, Udyavara. Mass at 4.30 pm

OBITUARY
Letitia Saldanha
Letitia Saldanha
10/01/2014

Letitia Saldanha,passed away in Bondel, Mangalore on Wednesday, January 8, 2014. Funeral in St Lawrence Church, Bondel, Mangalore on Friday, January 10 at 5.00 pm.

OBITUARY
Peter Mascarenhas
Peter Mascarenhas
07/01/2014

Peter Mascarenhas, Funeral cortege leaves residence “Rose Villa” C/O Hilary Mascarenhas, Bishop Compound on Tuesday January 7 at 3.30 pm for St Vincent Ferrer Church, Valencia, Mangalore.

OBITUARY
Rev Dr Victor Gollapalli
Rev Dr Victor Gollapalli
04/01/2014

Rev Dr Victor Gollapalli, passed away on 2nd Janaury 2014 , The funeral is scheduled on Sunday 5 January, Christ Church Clare Road at 3.30 p.m. and burial at 4.30 p.m. at Sewri cemetery.

OBITUARY
Edwin D’Souza,
Edwin D’Souza,
01/01/2014

Edwin D’Souza, passed away on Monday, December 30, 2013.Funeral cortège leaves residence "Hathi Baug lane-B, Mazgaon, Mumbai for Gloria Church, Byculla on 2nd January 2014 at 3:15 pm. Mass at 3:30 pm. Burial at Haines road cemetery.

OBITUARY
Benjamin Vas,
Benjamin Vas,
30/12/2013

Benjamin Vas,passed away on Sunday, December 29, 2013. Funeral cortege leaves residence at 3.00 pm on Monday, December 30 for Corpus Christi Church Cemetery Chapel, Moodbidri. Mass at 3.30 pm.

OBITUARY
Joachim Salvadore Pinto
Joachim Salvadore Pinto
28/12/2013

Joachim Salvadore Pinto, passed away on Friday, December 27, 2013.Funeral cortege leaves residence for St Sebastian Church, Bendore, Mangalore on Monday, December 30 at 3.30 pm. Mass at 4.00 pm.

OBITUARY
Mark Suares
Mark Suares
26/12/2013

Mark Suares (83),passed away on Monday, December 23, 2013.Funeral cortege leaves from “Galaxy” on Thursday, December 26 at 4:00 pm for Holy Spirit Church, Mukka.

OBITUARY
Mary Irene Coelho
Mary Irene Coelho
23/12/2013

Mary Irene Coelho, passed away on Saturday, December 21, 2013.Funeral cortege leaves residence at 3:15 pm on Monday, December 23 for The Holy Spirit Church, Bajal. Mass at 4:00 pm.

OBITUARY
Philomena Fernandes
Philomena Fernandes
19/12/2013

Philomena Fernandes, passed away on Wednesday, December 17, 2013.Funeral cortege leaves residence Diamond Villa, for Thottam church at 3.00 pm on Thursday, December 19.

OBITUARY
Antony Lobo
Antony Lobo
17/12/2013

Antony Lobo, passed away on Sunday, December 15, 2013.Funeral cortege leaves residence Kambla Thota for Kemmannu Church at 3.30 pm on Thursday, December 19.

OBITUARY
Augustine Rasquinha
Augustine Rasquinha
14/12/2013

Augustine Rasquinha is son of the late Albert & Jane Rasquinha, father of Sandra / Richard, Maria / Merwin , vincent / Reema, Peter / Lolita, prashanth(Property Deal Marketing)/ Joyce, Lawrence, Francis, Rita passed away on Saturday December 14, 2013. Funeral Cortege leaves residence for Holy Redeemer Church Derebail on Monday December 16, at 3:15pm. Mass at 4:00pm Contact : +91 824 2222044

OBITUARY
Mary Pereira
Mary Pereira
11/12/2013

Mary Pereira, passed away on Tuesday, December 10, 2013: Funeral cortege leave at 3.00 pm on Thursday, December 12, from the residence and funeral will be held at St. Dominic Church, Miyar/Karkal, mass at 4.00 pm.

OBITUARY
Alton Cutinha,
Alton Cutinha,
09/12/2013

Alton Cutinha, passed away on Sunday, December 8 morning. Funeral Mass at 4pm in Our Lady of Fathima Church, Mundkur on Sunday 08/12/2013.

OBITUARY
Robert D’Souza
Robert D’Souza
06/12/2013

Robert D’Souza,, passed away on Sunday, December 1, 2013 in Dubai, UAE. Funeral cortege leaves residence, `Star House’ Kodical for St Dominic Church, Ashoknagar, Mangalore at 3.00 pm on Friday, December 6.