mangalore today
name
name
name
Thursday, July 18
Thanks for your valuable Message, your Message will be published soon. We will appriciate your patience

-- Team Mangalore Today
Click here to Post Obituary OBITUARY
Alex P Martis
Alex P Martis
29/07/2013

Alex P Martis , passed away on Sunday July 28, 2013. Funeral cortege leaves residence ďGina HouseĒ Bantakal for Holy Cross Church, Pamboor on Monday July 29, 2013 at 3.30 pm. Mass at 4.00 pm.

OBITUARY
Stella Mary Carvalho
Stella Mary Carvalho
26/07/2013

Stella Mary Carvalho ,, passed away on Thursday, July 25, 2013. Funeral cortege leaves for Holy Rosary Church, Kundapur on Friday, July 26 at 3.30 pm followed by Mass.

OBITUARY
Joseph D’Mello
Joseph D’Mello
24/07/2013

Joseph D’Mello, passed away on Tuesday, July 23 Funeral on Wednesday, July 24 at 4.00 pm in Sacred Heart Church, Suratkal.

OBITUARY
Alex Pinto
Alex Pinto
20/07/2013

Alex Pinto ,passed away on Friday, July 19, 2013. Funeral cortege leaves residence at Paldane for Mother Teresa Church at 3.30 pm on Sunday, July 21. Mass at 4.00 pm.

OBITUARY
Louis Gonsalves
Louis Gonsalves
18/07/2013

Louis Gonsalves, passed away on Wednesday, July 17, 2013: Funeral cortege leaves residence at 4.00 pm followed by Mass in Infant Mary’s Church Katipalla, Mangalore on Friday, July 19, 2013.

OBITUARY
Louis Gonsalves
Louis Gonsalves
18/07/2013

Louis Gonsalves, passed away on Wednesday, July 17, 2013: Funeral cortege leaves residence at 4.00 pm followed by Mass in Infant Mary’s Church Katipalla, Mangalore on Friday, July 19, 2013.

OBITUARY
Cyril DíSouza
Cyril DíSouza
15/07/2013

Cyril DíSouza , passed away on Sunday, July 14, 2013. Funeral cortege leaves residence ďColaco Court, flat No. 205, Kankanady for St Sebastian Church, Bendore, Mangalore on Monday, July 15 at 3.00 pm. Mass at 3.30 pm.

OBITUARY
Leena Dísouza
Leena Dísouza
12/07/2013

Leena Dísouza ,passed away on Thursday July 11, 2013. Funeral cortege leaves residence ďWilleonĒ, M. M. School Road,76 Badagabettu, for St. Francis Xavier Church, Udyavar on Sunday July 14, 2013 at 3.00 PM. Mass at 3.30 PM

OBITUARY
Juliana Clara Goveas
Juliana Clara Goveas
08/07/2013

Maxim Jerome D’Souza, passed away on Monday, July 8, 2013: Funeral on Monday, July 8 at 4.00 pm in Guardian Angels Church, Angelore, Mangalore.

OBITUARY
Florine D’Souza
Florine D’Souza
04/07/2013

Florine D’Souza ,passed away on Wednesday, July 3, 2013: Funeral cortege leaves residence "Roequis" , Laxminagar for Mount Rosary Church, Santhekatte, Kallianpur on Thursday, July 4 at 3:30 pm. Mass at 4:00 pm.

OBITUARY
Juliana Clara Goveas
Juliana Clara Goveas
01/07/2013

Juliana Clara Goveas ,, passed away on June 30, 2013 : Funeral cortege leaves residence John R Nilaya House, Derebail at 3.30 pm on Tuesday 02.07.2013 for The Most Holy Redeemer Church, Derebai followed by mass at 4.00 pm.

OBITUARY
Anjeline Barnes
Anjeline Barnes
26/06/2013

Anjeline Barnes , passed away on Monday, June 24, 2013.Funeral cortege leaves residence Uggekudru House, Kallianpur for Milagreas Cathedral Church, Kallianpur on June 26 at 4.00 pm. Mass at 4.30 pm.

OBITUARY
Bridgit D’Souza
Bridgit D’Souza
24/06/2013

Bridgit D’Souza, passed away on Sunday, June 23, 2013.Funeral cortege leaves residence for Our Lady of Pompei Church, Gurpur-Kaikamba at 3.30 pm on Tuesday, June 25.

OBITUARY
Janet Pereira,
Janet Pereira,
22/06/2013

Janet Pereira, passed away on Friday, June 21, 2013 : The funeral service will be held at Our Lady of Immaculate Conception Church, Urwa at 3.30 p.m. on Monday, June 24.

OBITUARY
Philomena D’Souza
Philomena D’Souza
19/06/2013

Philomena D’Souza,Passed away on Monday 17th June 2013. Funeral will be on Wednesday 19th June 2013 at St.Pius X Church Kammanahalli at 3.00PM