mangalore today
Saturday, January 19


Louis J Pinto elected president of Mandd Sobhann

Louis J Pinto elected president of Mandd Sobhann

Mangalore Today News Network

Mangalore, Sep 25, 2014:Louis J. Pinto has been elected as the President of Mandd Sobhann for the year
    Louis J Pinto president of Mandd Sobhann
The 27th Annual General Body Meeting of Mandd Sobhann was convened on Sep. 7, 2014, at Kalaangann, in which the Annual Report and the Financial Statements were presented, discussed and approved. The new Office Bearers for the year 2014-15 elected at the First Executive Committee Meeting on Sep. 24, 2014, are as follows –

Office Bearers

Gurkar             -    Shri Eric Ozario
President             -    Shri Louis J. Pinto
Vice-President        -    Shri Naveen Lobo
Secretary            -    Shri Kishore Fernandes
Joint-Secretary        -    Shri Rony Crasta
Treasurer            -    Smt. Clara D’Cunha
Co-ordinator            -    Shri Stany Alvares
Public Relations Officer    -    Shri Arun Raj Rodrigues

Other members of the committee – Shri Roy Castelino, Shri Ronald Mendonca, Rev. Fr. Ramesh Naik Bandodkar, Shri Lawrence D’Souza, Shri Victor Mathias, Shri Sheldon Crasta, Smt. Matilda Pinto, Smt. Irin Rebello, Shri Joy Fernandes (Goa), Shri Rahul Pinto, Shri Sunil Monteiro, Shri Ancy D’Souza Paladka (Mumbai), Shri Ramanand Pai, Adv. Jayaram Siddi (Yellapur).

Write Comment | E-Mail | Facebook | Twitter | Print
Write your Comments on this Article
Your Name
Native Place / Place of Residence
Your E-mail
Your Comment
You have characters left.
Security Validation
Enter the characters in the image above