mangalore today
Friday, August 14
Abish Buildersnamename


Kanara builders Assn elects Hemanth Kumar as president

Kanara builders Assn elects Hemanth Kumar as president

Mangalore Today News Network

Mangaluru, July 8, 2016:In a media release, Kanara Builders Association informs that the Chirag Mangalore Builders and Developers Pvt Ltd Chairman B Hemanth Kumar has been unanimously elected as the is the new President of  for a two year term 2016-18.

Kanara buildersThe other office-bearers elected : Rajendra Kalbavi (Secretary), Sudesh Kumar (Immediate Past President), Prem Salian (Treasurer), Arun raj (Vice President), Umesh Prabhu, Yogesh Achar, Sathyaranjan Rao, Manjunath Revenkar, Bharath J, Sumith S. Rao and Mahabala K (all members).

A qualified engineer and builder by profession, Hemanth Kumar is also active in Lions movement through Lions Club Pandeshwar where he was the president and later went on to become the Zonal and regional Chairman covering 12 clubs in 317 D districts.

He will run the Association for two years where as the president he will represent many district level committees including the Bylaws committee of MCC, Sand committee and Nefro-urology committee etc.

Write Comment | E-Mail | Facebook | Twitter | Print
Comments on this Article
Surekha H, Mysore Fri, July-8-2016, 12:06
Write your Comments on this Article
Your Name
Native Place / Place of Residence
Your E-mail
Your Comment
You have characters left.
Security Validation
Enter the characters in the image above