mangalore today
Tuesday, August 04
Abish Buildersnamename


5 eminent achievers chosen for prestigious Rachana Awards

5 eminent achievers chosen for prestigious Rachana Awards

Mangalore Today News Network

Mangaluru, Oct 17, 2018 : Five eminent personalities will receive the prestigious Rachana Award to be given by the Rachana  Catholic Chamber of Commerce and Industry. The Awardees are  Aloysius  Richard Lobo (Rachana NRI of the Year), Lawrence Pinto (Rachana Agriculturist of the year), Ronald Castelino (Rachana Entrepreneur of the Year) ,  Faye D’Souza, Executive Editor of Mirror Now (Rachana Professional of the Year) and Sr Maria Jyothi A C (Rachana Woman of the year).


awardees  17 18

The Award presentation ceremony will be held at Milagres Jubilee Hall on November 17. The Award presentation ceremony will presided over by Mangaluru Diocese Bishop Rev. Dr Peter Paul Saldanha. Ronald Colaco, NRI entrepreneur and philanthropist and Dr Charles Lobo, Chief Post Master General, Karnataka Circle will be the chief guests.

The above information was provided by Rachana Chairman Stany Alvares, Vice President Elias Sanctis and others.

Write Comment | E-Mail | Facebook | Twitter | Print
Write your Comments on this Article
Your Name
Native Place / Place of Residence
Your E-mail
Your Comment
You have characters left.
Security Validation
Enter the characters in the image above