mangalore today
Friday, December 04
Abish Buildersnamename


Louis J. Pinto re-elected as the President of Mandd Sobhann for 2017-18

Louis J. Pinto re-elected as the President of Mandd Sobhann for 2017-18

Mangalore Today News Network

Mangaluru, Sep 14,2017: As per a media release received, the 30 th Annual General Body Meeting of Mandd Sobhann was convened recently, at Kalaangann,in which the Annual Report and the audited statement of accounts were presented, discussed and approved. 

Luois J PintoThe news Executive Committee was elected and  Office Bearers for the year 2017-18 elected at the First Executive Committee Meeting on Sep. 12, 2017,the details are as follows :

Gurkar - Shri Eric Ozario, President - Shri Louis J. Pinto, Co-ordinator - Shri Stany Alvares, Vice-President - Shri U. Prakash Shenoy, Secretary - Shri Kishore Fernandes, Treasurer - Shri Arun Raj Rodrigues, Joint-Secretary -  Irine Rebello, Public Relations Officer - Shri Naveen Lobo

In-charge  Konkani Museum - Shri Lawrence D’Souza, Pintur - Shri Rony Crasta, Sumell - Shri Sunil Monteiro, Kalakul - Shri Victor Mathias, Nach Sobhann - Shri Alfred Bennis, Properties - Smt. Clara D’Cunha

Other members of the Executive Committee are: Shri Roy Castelino, Shri Ronald Mendonca, Rev. Fr. Ramesh Naik Bandodkar (all ex-officio), Shri Narayan Kharvi, Shri Joel Pereira, Shri Sunil Siddi, Shri Lingappa Gowda and Smt. Harriet Vidyasagar.

Write Comment | E-Mail | Facebook | Twitter | Print
Write your Comments on this Article
Your Name
Native Place / Place of Residence
Your E-mail
Your Comment
You have characters left.
Security Validation
Enter the characters in the image above