mangalore today

DK, additional DC transferred

Mangalore Today News Network

Mar 15, 2018: Dakshina Kannada Additional Deputy Commissioner Kumara was transferred as the ADC, Chikkamagaluru, on March 14, Wednesday.

ADC  Kumara was one among the many Karnataka Administrative Service (Senior as well as Junior Scale) officers who were transferred by the government. M.L. Vaishali, presently ADC, Chikkamagaluru, is posted in the same capacity to Dakshina Kannada.

Meanwhile, Karnataka Industrial Area Development Baord’s Special Land Acquisition Officer M. Dase Gowda, a KAS junior scale officer, has been transferred as SLAO, National Highways Authority of India, Hassan, and the incumbent SLAO at NHAI,Hassan, has been posted to KIADB, Mangaluru.