mangalore today
Tuesday, June 02


Sudarshan Moodbidri elected District BJP President

Sudarshan Moodbidri elected District BJP President

Mangalore Today News Network

Mangaluru, Jan 12, 2020: Sudarshan Moodbidri has been  elected as the new President of the district unit of the BJP.  He was elected unopposed  on Sunday. He has earlier served as the District BJP General Secretary.

Sudarshan moodbidri

The tenure of the present District BJP President Sanjeeva Matandoor who also happens to be the  Puttur MLA, had ended in September last year.

State BJP Vice President Nirmal Kumar Suvarna was the election observor for the party.

Write Comment | E-Mail | Facebook | Twitter | Print
Write your Comments on this Article
Your Name
Native Place / Place of Residence
Your E-mail
Your Comment
You have characters left.
Security Validation
Enter the characters in the image above